Open Studios – Digswell

Image

I became a fellow at one of the Digswell Arts Trust sites in June this year. I finally have a studio space where the plan is to work on some of the ideas that I’ve been storing away in my sketchbooks over the years.

This weekend is Open Studios where the Studios are open to the public from 11-4.

Drop by if you get a chance and say ‘hi’.

http://digswellartstrust.com/2013/09/02/open-studios-at-all-three-digswell-arts-trust-sites/

I am at The Forge.

One thought on “Open Studios – Digswell

Leave a Reply

