Thoughts on travels in Japan

I intend over the next few weeks depending on interest as well to write about a recent trip that I took to Japan.

In the past my travel writings and thoughts took on the form of a diary with things fresh in my mind or at few days old.

This last trip I traveled without a computer nor tablet(not that I currently have one) but only with an iPhone which proved to be more than adequate for the most part.

My travel schedule as well as the small screen of the phone were enough for me not to consider writing entries as I went along.

4 thoughts on “Thoughts on travels in Japan

Leave a Reply

